tag: fix typo in nested tagging hint
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 19:16:41 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 06:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0900)
commita54b2ab345c4e50e2adfbdeab7d716f5be77a6b3
tree6d28c0c2262adbcc54fba016c8b7685b3c4fc08a
parenteea9c1e78ffd878cbaaf2c1e346e186a1e58a460
tag: fix typo in nested tagging hint

In eea9c1e78f (tag: advise on nested tags, 2019-04-04), tag was taught
to hint at the user if a nested tag is made. However, this message had a
typo and it said "The object referred to by your new is...", which was
missing a "tag" after "new". Fix this message by adding the "tag".

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/tag.c
t/t7004-tag.sh