git-gui: allow undoing last revert
authorPratyush Yadav <me@yadavpratyush.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:13:23 +0000 (01:43 +0530)
committerPratyush Yadav <me@yadavpratyush.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:49:03 +0000 (03:19 +0530)
commita4fa2f0a4c1a1ef7f2987fb9d38342fcaad78a75
tree7622f4b862d58bbd132e4789a51b77aa4b941094
parent2ccdfb1c78e1695c4df714887b73ab417ca60f22
git-gui: allow undoing last revert

Accidental clicks on the revert hunk/lines buttons can cause loss of
work, and can be frustrating. So, allow undoing the last revert.

Right now, a stack or deque are not being used for the sake of
simplicity, so only one undo is possible. Any reverts before the
previous one are lost.

Signed-off-by: Pratyush Yadav <me@yadavpratyush.com>
git-gui.sh
lib/diff.tcl