docs: drop antique comment from Makefile
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Wed, 30 May 2012 10:22:58 +0000 (06:22 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 16:24:28 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
commita3d05510ceb442fd6987eb284bb25d1f38535469
tree6ed7edc7c445ef664dc995e3e3d6521353bfec3b
parentbf1712621178340e0f15cb060afc8e650ae72faf
docs: drop antique comment from Makefile

This comment warns about a bug in asciidoc 6, and points to
a patch from 2005. Since we don't even support versions of
asciidoc that old, we can safely get rid of the warning.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/Makefile