object: convert create_object() to use object_id
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:41:21 +0000 (03:41 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:20:51 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
commita378509e1c8d817b3abe42bd8b3c8aa2a6f9af8a
treec22ee3fa74a81b5465535b3eb6aa9f1d90b0c692
parent46931d39389f2886e6c159674923345f024e1c64
object: convert create_object() to use object_id

There are no callers left of create_object() that aren't just passing us
the "hash" member of a "struct object_id". Let's take the whole struct,
which gets us closer to removing all raw sha1 variables.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
blob.c
commit-graph.c
commit.c
object.c
object.h
tag.c
tree.c