unpack-trees: factor out dup_entry
authorRené Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 15:46:53 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 22:31:13 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
commita33bd4d34def15d12372aeb8c59a7465416f9f66
tree5b20ead91c71719b6a60aa1e2875fd11dd8af7ca
parent21a6b9fa4212277d925b789795e83ac96c2aaa01
unpack-trees: factor out dup_entry

While we're add it, mark the struct cache_entry pointer of add_entry
const because we only read from it and this allows callers to pass in
const pointers.

Signed-off-by: René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
unpack-trees.c