typofix: commit is spelled with two ems
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:28:45 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commita316b954efb6d55f83c3950cfc2c7bbe356b5037
tree21e10ab693211a813295f391fa4b0f6c6c5f059d
parente230c568c4b9a991e3175e5f65171a566fd8e39c
typofix: commit is spelled with two ems

There are a handful of instances where we say commmit when we mean
commit.  Fix them.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
notes-utils.h
t/t3509-cherry-pick-merge-df.sh
t/t6022-merge-rename.sh