RelNotes: spelling & grammar tweaks
authorMarc Branchaud <marcnarc@xiplink.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:10:04 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:18:04 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
commita2b450d6fd8ad94881b257cda86cf90c1ec55385
tree844e63ad748401ea74bbd063c4adddcbc5bf95cb
parent652e759330da379a8e09e03bbf99e03c10c228cc
RelNotes: spelling & grammar tweaks

Signed-off-by: Marc Branchaud <marcnarc@xiplink.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.2.0.txt