travis-ci: disable GIT_TEST_HTTPD for macOS
authorLars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:25:50 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:13:14 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
commita296bc01329b9e2aa91255c88626e8c8f831e428
tree66ec31477c7eea7f702c50062b64ed5aa49f17ee
parentf01fe92b82be0c3ff1569a2fc719162758bba065
travis-ci: disable GIT_TEST_HTTPD for macOS

TravisCI changed their default macOS image from 10.10 to 10.11 [1].
Unfortunately the HTTPD tests do not run out of the box using the
pre-installed Apache web server anymore. Therefore we enable these
tests only for Linux and disable them for macOS.

[1] https://blog.travis-ci.com/2016-10-04-osx-73-default-image-live/

Signed-off-by: Lars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.travis.yml