diff-parseopt: convert --name-status
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:16:08 +0000 (18:16 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:16:58 +0000 (15:16 -0800)
commita23874726b077c8ebb19a32855665bce04875b75
tree6c5aa98b9dd89d949029fd65d6f793ceea393cd3
parent0e840e2af4f2c5dc7da4c8778491be8296ef0fb3
diff-parseopt: convert --name-status

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c