mailmap: use main email address for dturner
authorDavid Turner <novalis@novalis.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:05:24 +0000 (02:05 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:57:01 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
commita199a7c9d07fa883fa219775c0e6069aeb84cdf3
treed368bad9fdda20d6587a688ed633217f2921c45a
parent2ff7dff01e620dc87144e076d5bb7e866377df6a
mailmap: use main email address for dturner

Signed-off-by: David Turner <novalis@novalis.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap