Reset the signal being handled
authorClemens Buchacher <drizzd@aon.at>
Sun, 25 May 2008 18:26:50 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 25 May 2008 20:06:55 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commita1292939381507be9489451076d49a5b927e9cc4
tree00bbb5ec76d6a6733020213d4778e5ea5d6fea20
parent509792b94f71f199838fdeaf0801e215213a6d08
Reset the signal being handled

This did not cause any problems, because remove_lock_file_on_signal is
only registered for SIGINT.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Buchacher <drizzd@aon.at>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
lockfile.c