update git-repack documentation wrt repack.UseDeltaBaseOffset
authorNicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 21:19:35 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 23:12:16 +0000 (15:12 -0800)
commit9f17688d93c18bdd0532d2733710dc4d23921282
tree75b85e72a720dfd906692ddd5ae04d372b0bc755
parent89c38500192e00988966246420902dc946e4f4ef
update git-repack documentation wrt repack.UseDeltaBaseOffset

This default for repack.UseDeltaBaseOffset has been "true" since
Git v1.6.0.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-repack.txt