submodule: don't use submodule_from_name
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:39:15 +0000 (14:39 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 21:35:08 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit9ef23f91fc22be9327288c8dbb10646bb0bf4340
treeccad710b035a444190716c38de437c3ce13144cc
parent5ea50954d0632342d38bd1a4d86c5aa601ef5207
submodule: don't use submodule_from_name

The function 'submodule_from_name()' is being used incorrectly here as a
submodule path is being used instead of a submodule name.  Since the
correct function to use with a path to a submodule is already being used
('submodule_from_path()') let's remove the call to
'submodule_from_name()'.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
submodule.c