completion: add completions for git config commit
authorRikard Falkeborn <rikard.falkeborn@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 May 2017 12:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 04:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0900)
commit9ee4aa95dbddddf51a3a0d1b53a6c3df956236e1
treefa97940020fdd5303b84ae3754b09994a8dd22b5
parentb06d3643105c8758ed019125a4399cb7efdcce2c
completion: add completions for git config commit

Add missing completions for git config:

* commit.cleanup
* commit.gpgSign
* commit.verbose

Signed-off-by: Rikard Falkeborn <rikard.falkeborn@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash