pack-objects: write objects packed to trace2
authorJonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:36:26 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 06:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0900)
commit9ed8790282865fbd20825ac130650cf6b1a8818d
treecf8d21c7d1950cc2edcf8604ad2e04d2027600d2
parente35b8cb8e212e3557efc565157ceb5cbaaf0d87f
pack-objects: write objects packed to trace2

This is useful when investigating performance of pushes, and other times
when no progress information is written (because the pack is written to
stdout).

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/pack-objects.c