t5320: tests for delta islands
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:13:11 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:56:29 +0000 (10:56 -0700)
commit9eb0986fa0b417911ed126e0d6d12028b9c2044f
tree50668094dcff9cf7442918bece073ec6ad98bfe1
parent16d75fa48d535ae3f19b221638989cac955f42fb
t5320: tests for delta islands

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5320-delta-islands.sh [new file with mode: 0755]