revision: trivial style fixes
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:25:43 +0000 (03:25 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:48:05 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commit9e57ac55cecec8bd2cf94d675e4458bc68a7336f
tree7a1020d6402df3563835f872ffef8d7edd272975
parent35b2fa5ba3090d56d318acd206204e61b6a3281c
revision: trivial style fixes

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
revision.c