git-quiltimport: better parser to grok "enhanced" series files.
authorPierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 18:27:09 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 06:45:12 +0000 (23:45 -0700)
commit9dd5bded1bdc4f518aeed6a32ad70ccdd182dde5
tree09b874c0133b70deead568d9309dca8ce980c45f
parent56d5fe285583b5177ffc65dbe7df636ed5b8cc6b
git-quiltimport: better parser to grok "enhanced" series files.

The previous parser wasn't able to grok:

 * empty lines;
 * annotated patch levels (trailing -pNNN annotations);
 * trailing comments.

Now it understands them and uses the patch level hints as a git apply
argument.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-quiltimport.sh