user-manual: add section documenting shallow clones
authorStephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:03:50 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 19:44:56 +0000 (11:44 -0800)
commit9cfde9ee8f6dc82365f1e977935960f34108076b
tree7ce2b0482750323e1d6a84b6fa1cd901140724dc
parentbac58749bb2cd04720a4d5a1f58ebc428869f9a2
user-manual: add section documenting shallow clones

Signed-off-by: Stephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/user-manual.txt