delta-islands.h: add missing forward declarations (hdr-check)
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:14:30 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:50:43 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commit9ce4d21acfedf7e8f153e3506896e8775fe8d70c
tree829b845d38be0bb29a92e9859335dc91f87ce8bd
parent642e570363c5372182df6bfd3427facc11e67176
delta-islands.h: add missing forward declarations (hdr-check)

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
delta-islands.h