git-p4: add failing test for P4EDITOR handling
authorLuke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 22:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 24 May 2015 18:50:12 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commit9afbb2dc371441ad250d5e094277699b58dbd88c
tree5b9aafaf33c92b007d3b71a4c1545cb5c38d41e8
parent16018ae5fb368151f3eff13730cf089b63f41962
git-p4: add failing test for P4EDITOR handling

Add test case that git-p4 handles a setting of P4EDITOR
that takes arguments, e.g. "gvim -f". This currently fails.

Signed-off-by: Luke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9820-git-p4-editor-handling.sh [new file with mode: 0755]