t0001: drop useless subshells
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:21:25 +0000 (19:21 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:35:08 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit99e1c7367f34ecc69ce46263309610b66d027d88
treec2384297dbaa5915a8cbece8984f98519926346d
parent0981140fcc2fe33c37da87802b95e01af2a94add
t0001: drop useless subshells

Many tests use subshells, but don't actually change the
shell environment. They were probably cargo-culted from
earlier tests which did need subshells. Drop the useless
ones.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t0001-init.sh