user-manual: add addition gitweb information
authorStephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:25:20 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:27:04 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
commit99487cf228ecba869d2f87f1b55f281fdd1342db
tree719374199a25d65ab143c3a943784299a1bf454d
parent9cfde9ee8f6dc82365f1e977935960f34108076b
user-manual: add addition gitweb information

Rework the section on gitweb to add information about the cgi script
and the instaweb command.

Signed-off-by: Stephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/user-manual.txt