t: fix trivial &&-chain breakage
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:07:15 +0000 (06:07 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:20:14 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
commit99094a7ad484085b9f6849a8ebe1e23467c5bc14
treec47fba4be6766c5ec5bec48108fe1e96ce22bb40
parent60687de5ba3eb90f8332fb1bcec73a2cb782c95c
t: fix trivial &&-chain breakage

These are tests which are missing a link in their &&-chain,
but during a setup phase. We may fail to notice failure in
commands that build the test environment, but these are
typically not expected to fail at all (but it's still good
to double-check that our test environment is what we
expect).

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
43 files changed:
t/annotate-tests.sh
t/t0000-basic.sh
t/t0011-hashmap.sh
t/t0201-gettext-fallbacks.sh
t/t1006-cat-file.sh
t/t3010-ls-files-killed-modified.sh
t/t3404-rebase-interactive.sh
t/t3405-rebase-malformed.sh
t/t3425-rebase-topology-merges.sh
t/t3600-rm.sh
t/t4014-format-patch.sh
t/t4041-diff-submodule-option.sh
t/t4049-diff-stat-count.sh
t/t4054-diff-bogus-tree.sh
t/t5500-fetch-pack.sh
t/t5510-fetch.sh
t/t5526-fetch-submodules.sh
t/t5531-deep-submodule-push.sh
t/t5533-push-cas.sh
t/t5541-http-push-smart.sh
t/t5550-http-fetch-dumb.sh
t/t5551-http-fetch-smart.sh
t/t6000-rev-list-misc.sh
t/t6006-rev-list-format.sh
t/t6022-merge-rename.sh
t/t6036-recursive-corner-cases.sh
t/t6111-rev-list-treesame.sh
t/t6200-fmt-merge-msg.sh
t/t7004-tag.sh
t/t7006-pager.sh
t/t7009-filter-branch-null-sha1.sh
t/t7400-submodule-basic.sh
t/t7406-submodule-update.sh
t/t7508-status.sh
t/t7510-signed-commit.sh
t/t7600-merge.sh
t/t7612-merge-verify-signatures.sh
t/t8003-blame-corner-cases.sh
t/t8008-blame-formats.sh
t/t9001-send-email.sh
t/t9300-fast-import.sh
t/t9500-gitweb-standalone-no-errors.sh
t/t9903-bash-prompt.sh