INSTALL: explain info installation and dependencies.
authorDavid Kastrup <dak@gnu.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 10:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 06:16:38 +0000 (23:16 -0700)
commit98e79f63be7e2cf043bd3150ae9ac0c8d118ce61
tree023d2c1aa590a024c408d0da6f322cdd0253baf4
parent4739809cd0ea12a8de006f9f086fdff9285189b8
INSTALL: explain info installation and dependencies.

Signed-off-by: David Kastrup <dak@gnu.org>
INSTALL