gitweb: add 'raw' blob_plain link in history overview
authorJob Snijders <job@instituut.net>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:07:29 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:10:48 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
commit9662897bedc5ca13d68ed806e951cffa28f17ab4
tree42f9704cbaab34825421dc933958a032277175b8
parent4d7268b888d7bb6d675340ec676e4239739d0f6d
gitweb: add 'raw' blob_plain link in history overview

For people that work with very large plain text files it may be easier
if one can bypass viewing the htmlized blob and instead click directly
to the raw file (rather then click through 'blob' and then to 'raw').

Signed-off-by: Job Snijders <job@instituut.net>
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gitweb/gitweb.perl