Documentation: fix a typo in git-apply.txt
authorMichał Kiedrowicz <michal.kiedrowicz@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:28:30 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 18:05:00 +0000 (10:05 -0800)
commit964498e7f90bc5d822746bbf953fb66c6b01ac1c
tree67e5d8e9a40318a34870baffe76b26e1b9e81a8a
parentb31d20227a4e3c71cf545d2142996e27cacadcec
Documentation: fix a typo in git-apply.txt

git-apply accepts the --cached option, not --cache.

Signed-off-by: Michał Kiedrowicz <michal.kiedrowicz@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-apply.txt