git-reset --hard: tell the user what the HEAD was reset to
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Thu, 21 Dec 2006 14:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 22 Dec 2006 06:47:49 +0000 (22:47 -0800)
commit95f2fb7d9f84779bf036bb748e245c91bc572840
tree12c63348f979f674c2cf39ffc2da2939353d65d9
parentf79c73ce9ce5d8bd1b4abaf3fc384aa8daa169ef
git-reset --hard: tell the user what the HEAD was reset to

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-reset.sh