Typofixes outside documentation area
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 05:23:18 +0000 (21:23 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 05:28:17 +0000 (21:28 -0800)
commit9517e6b84357252e1882091343661c34d978771e
tree291e23be1faeb6ed86b110884afa02c672d59258
parent4b7acc186f33037178f4d137b2e6099c67492bde
Typofixes outside documentation area

    begining -> beginning
    canonicalizations -> canonicalization
    comand -> command
    dewrapping -> unwrapping
    dirtyness -> dirtiness
    DISCLAMER -> DISCLAIMER
    explicitely -> explicitly
    feeded -> fed
    impiled -> implied
    madatory -> mandatory
    mimick -> mimic
    preceeding -> preceding
    reqeuest -> request
    substition -> substitution

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
17 files changed:
builtin-apply.c
builtin-cat-file.c
builtin-log.c
builtin-prune.c
builtin-show-branch.c
compat/win32/pthread.c
connect.c
contrib/fast-import/import-directories.perl
daemon.c
diff.c
levenshtein.h
path.c
perl/Git.pm
refs.c
setup.c
test-chmtime.c
transport-helper.c