commit-graph tests: test a graph that's too small
authorÆvar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:31:43 +0000 (14:31 -0800)
commit945944ca70cba5a1e0b54be94d53030b4a3ad7db
treeb4a1c49920781643cffb3f0dd0885881eaf50ccf
parentf6761faaa17a98c025b34fffeeec71f0ec223b2d
commit-graph tests: test a graph that's too small

Use the recently split-up components of the corrupt_graph_and_verify()
function to assert that we error on graphs that are too small. The
error was added in 2a2e32bdc5 ("commit-graph: implement git
commit-graph read", 2018-04-10), but there was no test for it.

Signed-off-by: Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5318-commit-graph.sh