builtin-help: make some internal functions available to other builtins
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 23:16:58 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 06:21:36 +0000 (23:21 -0700)
commit940208a771066229bc6a486f6a058e332b71cfe4
treec9ec72fd1340362963049d53d78defc82dbe154c
parent1ce4790bf5eeceb212f003fffcb36069c0ebb45e
builtin-help: make some internal functions available to other builtins

Make load_command_list() capable of filtering for a given prefix and
loading into a pair of "struct cmdnames" supplied by the caller.

Make the static add_cmdname(), exclude_cmds() and is_in_cmdlist()
functions non-static.

Make list_commands() accept a custom title, and work from a pair of
"struct cmdnames" supplied by the caller.

Signed-off-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile
help.c
help.h [new file with mode: 0644]