gettext.c: move get_preferred_languages() from http.c
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 03:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:09:20 +0000 (14:09 -0800)
commit93f7d9108a0edf808e1e3bbcdbe6078310c22f9e
tree5bfc28011f1988763b56046034bd131a406e962e
parentf18604bbf2c391c689a41fca14cbaeff5e106255
gettext.c: move get_preferred_languages() from http.c

Calling setlocale(LC_MESSAGES, ...) directly from http.c, without
including <locale.h>, was causing compilation warnings.  Move the
helper function to gettext.c that already includes the header and
where locale-related issues are handled.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gettext.c
gettext.h
http.c