notes: extract parse_notes_merge_strategy to notes-utils
authorJacob Keller <jacob.keller@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:33:31 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:38:32 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commit93efcad31777142840eaefc19b71d1a4b6a2fe24
tree079224bbe9ff6a56888bc15f500053b1744febed
parent4d03dd18f0860d4052fab5ce7779e4bba302e5fc
notes: extract parse_notes_merge_strategy to notes-utils

Signed-off-by: Jacob Keller <jacob.keller@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/notes.c
notes-utils.c
notes-utils.h