parse_pathspec: accept :(icase)path syntax
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 08:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:14:38 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
commit93d935371654faf2956a4c37c1ca46f3195ee832
tree913861fd9f039c86e4f3a8b3ea1b51391d72d05d
parentbd30c2e48432c692f9e77d3529c9cf25117066bb
parse_pathspec: accept :(icase)path syntax

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git.txt
Documentation/glossary-content.txt
builtin/add.c
builtin/ls-tree.c
cache.h
dir.c
git.c
pathspec.c
pathspec.h
t/t6131-pathspec-icase.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tree-walk.c