config: respect '~' and '~user' in mailmap.file
authorØystein Walle <oystwa@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 19:59:32 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit9352fd570876ea0faf9f12251ecea06954fbe59b
treeb15d08e9d341cec91f2e78936d5aba3abe543789
parenteea591373e139fc8aab89a78ccb0b1512a2bf0de
config: respect '~' and '~user' in mailmap.file

git_config_string() does not handle '~' and '~user' as part of the
value. Using git_config_pathname() fixes this.

Signed-off-by: Øystein Walle <oystwa@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
config.c