bundle: use internal argv_array of struct child_process in create_bundle()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:27:41 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:14:47 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
commit92859f3a7906cf1a1d398307ba21a062984550d6
treef5ad7a78027fda1b70bf17f179ce1ba16d13f39d
parent14576df044be25b00d43aa24057d3abe4b9fd6f5
bundle: use internal argv_array of struct child_process in create_bundle()

Use the existing argv_array member instead of providing our own.  This
way the argv_array is cleared after use automatically for us; it was
leaking before.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
bundle.c