t/Makefile: "trash" directory was renamed recently
authorBrandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 May 2008 04:03:03 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 19 May 2008 04:39:58 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
commit9231e3a953c0780846dacdcf3928f6658fa4fad0
tree7ad91e22f15e6f1c83f1f4b04fa5e89016fab668
parent2a028a0cabefed8efcf41499e330adfc20f433f8
t/Makefile: "trash" directory was renamed recently

Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/Makefile
t/README
t/test-lib.sh