travis-ci: unset compiler for jobs that do not need one
authorLars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:33:09 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:28:53 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
commit912b0ab149ba63f3f0d762b557cc209814874270
treeb0be88e94eeaf002424ec841399585fc774fd822
parenta6e69761424f7ad0dd050f6e4575a0679bed7240
travis-ci: unset compiler for jobs that do not need one

TravisCI does not need to setup any compiler for the documentation
build. Clear the value to fix this.

The Linux32 build job does not define the compiler but it inherits the
value from the base job. Since it does not need the compiler either
because the build runs inside a Docker container we should clear this,
too.

Signed-off-by: Lars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.travis.yml