replace-object: allow lookup_replace_object to handle arbitrary repositories
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:21:18 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 02:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0900)
commit90e777f1e20dd6bdc022d5720a9169ea2205d9ad
treeaef4f2db66c2281424cffc7999776a239daa390b
parent5643557e63de2cd0b81297fe975b001fa5be2c0a
replace-object: allow lookup_replace_object to handle arbitrary repositories

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
replace-object.h