Makefile: remove unused @@PERLLIBDIR@@ substitution variable
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 23:24:22 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0900)
commit90df2173f24c941de01f9d104c64d940fcaa4581
tree7d8011312363d24040dc0a9372f0faabeb1636ca
parent86e254584bb466aaf1bacbdf4a1ade924c8bdbe9
Makefile: remove unused @@PERLLIBDIR@@ substitution variable

Junio noticed that this variable is not quoted correctly when it is
passed to sed.  As a shell-quoted string, it should be inside
single-quotes like $(perllibdir_relative_SQ), not outside them like
$INSTLIBDIR.

In fact, this substitution variable is not used.  Simplify by removing
it.

Reported-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile