HOME must be set before calling git-init when creating test repositories
authorAlex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 18:46:34 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 08:13:36 +0000 (01:13 -0700)
commit90cff968b3757061914f83b85a8d58cb9f29e72a
treea9e21a9be0ee614f1e63c66e3172eacab561a285
parentf1723ee6b370c3d0cfaaea9d02188175a8d85af6
HOME must be set before calling git-init when creating test repositories

Otherwise the created test repositories will be affected by users ~/.gitconfig.
For example, setting core.logAllrefupdates in users config will make all
calls to "git config --unset core.logAllrefupdates" fail which will break
the first test which uses the statement and expects it to succeed.

Signed-off-by: Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/test-lib.sh