Support ERR in remote archive like in fetch/push
authorIlari Liusvaara <ilari.liusvaara@elisanet.fi>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:01:59 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 16:27:29 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
commit908aaceb92c4fcc983c395350d4a188778ae500d
tree7f833e7c4c03327737bd5807ea73ccdae405af2a
parentec014eac0e9e6f30cbbca616090fa2ecf74797e7
Support ERR in remote archive like in fetch/push

Make ERR as first packet of remote snapshot reply work like it does in
fetch/push. Lets servers decline remote snapshot with message the same
way as declining fetch/push with a message.

Signed-off-by: Ilari Liusvaara <ilari.liusvaara@elisanet.fi>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/archive.c