tests: Set EDITOR=: and VISUAL=: globally
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 19:01:54 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 19:32:54 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
commit8ff99e7417fcbff67d2c31445671fa97e44c95e7
tree133e202e99a5454c6b33a94564984b59e7aef5be
parent55b7835e1b81a6debc7648149d2b8a4c5c64ddba
tests: Set EDITOR=: and VISUAL=: globally

This way we don't have to remember to set it for each test; and
if we forget, we won't cause interactive editors to be spawned
for non-interactive tests.

Signed-off-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
t/annotate-tests.sh
t/t1400-update-ref.sh
t/t4013-diff-various.sh
t/test-lib.sh