l10n: Improve zh_CN translation for lines insertion and deletion.
authorThynson <lanxingcan@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:57:24 +0000 (01:57 +0800)
committerJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 08:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
commit8ea38f47bbabf00c17ff8964c722e413ed37444e
treec3f567f10275ef07abff80321df434418b4347ff
parent61bc0753f149f204ddb5414ca98dc3d4f1876456
l10n: Improve zh_CN translation for lines insertion and deletion.

Signed-off-by: Thynson <lanxingcan@gmail.com>
po/zh_CN.po