git-submodule - Fix errors regarding resolve_relative_url
authorMark Levedahl <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 17:09:41 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:34:00 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
commit8e7e6f39b6895b6623dc0f6053818704899f41a6
treed4a07d9b10487363cfc785f11f6a3509f14b6285
parent65e73dba4a7034e299895bed88a8d3e8ca127a11
git-submodule - Fix errors regarding resolve_relative_url

git-submodule was invoking "die" from within resolve-relative-url, but
this does not actually cause the script to exit. Fix this by returning
the error to the caller and have the caller exit.

While we're at it, clean up the quoting on invocation of
resolve_relative_url as it was wrong.

Signed-off-by: Mark Levedahl <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-submodule.sh