git-ls-files: add --exclude-standard
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 07:04:30 +0000 (02:04 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 06:24:10 +0000 (22:24 -0800)
commit8e7b07c8a776c401ff5c4adb593f423a754d198c
tree8fd450fff043c5c7521bd2b547d2cb6efb6f31c8
parenta777e9ca54b5801266486a16dc0d25c82b38014d
git-ls-files: add --exclude-standard

This provides a way for scripts to get at the new standard exclude
function.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-ls-files.txt
builtin-ls-files.c
git-add--interactive.perl