diff.c: allow to pass more flags to diff_populate_filespec
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 03:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:16:35 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
commit8e5dd3d654ebb9e86e06b9ef5ca86bd6ebf44de1
tree00d5a967368cc5ca2d653c6013510198b77d78d0
parent735efde838b68747e737e863427a4843a8efaddb
diff.c: allow to pass more flags to diff_populate_filespec

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c
diffcore-rename.c
diffcore.h