post-receive-email example hook: fastforward should have been fast_forward
authorAndy Parkins <andyparkins@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 21:35:39 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 03:58:04 +0000 (20:58 -0700)
commit8e404f82abdfd912ad43c6fae7c218ff75a5d122
treef00b2fb2a21ec1572fabbdbc25e531821e6c5f03
parent0d5e6c9781aae33795243452fd50663d17ec2b9d
post-receive-email example hook: fastforward should have been fast_forward

Signed-off-by: Andy Parkins <andyparkins@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
contrib/hooks/post-receive-email