wt-status.c: set commitable bit if there is a meaningful merge.
authorStephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 02:38:25 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 16:53:11 +0000 (08:53 -0800)
commit8dc874b2ee61f0c457c4482ed2f202cac55b52ad
tree06b75f7a95b428f85baaa1848764204c67fda9c0
parenta2558fb8e1e387b630312311e1d22c95663da5d0
wt-status.c: set commitable bit if there is a meaningful merge.

The 'commit --dry-run' and 'commit' return values differed if a
conflicted merge had been resolved and the resulting commit would
record the same tree as the parent.

Update show_merge_in_progress to set the commitable bit if conflicts
have been resolved and a merge is in progress.

Signed-off-by: Stephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7501-commit.sh
wt-status.c