Rename advice.object_name_warning to objectNameWarning
authorThomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:23:31 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 22:20:07 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commit8dc84fdc48a79c70682e6c361a82d0f3e1db9a03
tree85570cad8f0677c27fea160da8987a5057ff8db0
parentc8686e510fa56d3e8349ec3ca83215a107d47d45
Rename advice.object_name_warning to objectNameWarning

We spell config variables in camelCase instead of with_underscores.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
advice.c
sha1_name.c